Top
1-877-GM1-LIFT (1-877-461-5438) We have many locations to better serve all of your
equipment needs in areas of PA, OH, NY, WV & MD.

GM Equipment Rentals is your Heavy Equipment Rental Company Headquartered in Kersey, PA

With strategic locations throughout Western Pennsylvania, Columbus OH, and the Southern Tier of New York - we are the right choice for your equipment rentals, equipment sales, and your equipment repair servicing needs. Contact us today. Our experienced Customer Service Team can answer any questions you may have. Thank you!

Contact Info:

Toll Free: 1-877-GM1-LIFT (1-877-461-5438) Local: 1-814-834-0062 Fax: 1-814-834-1279 General Inquiries Email: info@gmequipmentrentals.com Accounting & A/P Email: accounting@gmequipmentrentals.com

GM Equipment Rentals Management Team:

General Manager: Drew Dobson: 814-834-0062 Email: drewd@gmequipmentrentals.com

Accounting Manager: Jennifer Scolari: 814-834-0062 Email: jennifers@gmequipmentrentals.com

Operations Manager: John Geci: 814-834-0062 Email: johng@gmequipmentrentals.com

Sales Manager: Gene Williams: 814-834-0062 Email: genew@gmequipmentrentals.com

GM Equipment Rentals Sales Representatives:

Columbus & Surrounding Area:

  Gene Williams: 614-966-0092   Email: genew@gmequipmentrentals.com

Pittsburgh & Surrounding Area:

  Greg Colamarino: 412-585-5507   Email: gregc@gmequipmentrentals.com

  Jeromy Sipes: 724-622-1416   Email: jeromys@gmequipmentrentals.com

Central/Western PA & Surrounding Area:

  Nick Galbo: 724-816-0707   Email: nickg@gmequipmentrentals.com

Billing / Headquarters:

GM Equipment Corporation
1229 Million Dollar Hwy
Kersey, PA 15846
Get Directions

Please locate an area nearest you and click on it for more information:

Areas of service

The locations below are areas we service. Although not limited to these locations, this will provide an approximation of our coverage areas.
Please call us today and find out if we can assist you with your heavy equipment rental, sales or service needs.

Ohio

  • Akron, OH
  • Cambridge, OH
  • Carrollton, OH
  • Chilicothe, OH
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Circleville, OH
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dayton, OH
  • Eaton, OH
  • Elyria, OH
  • Greenville, OH
  • Hamilton, OH
  • Jefferson, OH
  • Kenton, OH
  • Lima, OH
  • Medina, OH
  • Newark, OH
  • Saint Clairsville, OH
  • Steubenville, OH
  • Urbana, OH
  • Warren, OH
  • Wooster, OH
  • Youngstown, OH
  • Zanesville, OH

Pennsylvania

  • Ambridge, PA
  • Bradford, PA
  • Brookville, PA
  • Butler, PA
  • Canonsburg, PA
  • Clarion, PA
  • Clearfield, PA
  • Coudersport, PA
  • Cranberry Twp., PA
  • Dubois, PA
  • Erie, PA
  • Grove City, PA
  • Indiana, PA
  • Kane, PA
  • Kittaning, PA
  • Latrobe, PA
  • Monaca, PA
  • Monroeville, PA
  • New Castle, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Port Allegany, PA
  • Slippery Rock, PA
  • Smethport, PA
  • St. Marys, PA
  • Vandergrift, PA
  • Warren, PA
  • Washington, PA

New York

  • Fredonia, NY
  • Jamestown, NY